New Years Celebrations

So 2017 is finally here and I still can’t quite believe it!

For the second year running, I saw the New Year in with my boyfriend and some of our good friends. We ordered a takeaway and played a few games that eventually turned into drinking games.

new-years1

As you can tell, we all had one too many drinks and we most definitely regretted it the next morning but it was 100% worth it.

We entered the New Year with plenty of giggles and smiles, what’s better than that?

People have been asking me what my New Years resolution is and I have absolutely no idea. I stick to it for a couple of days and then give up, I just don’t have the will power to carry on with it.

However, I am so determined to make this year, my year (how cheesy does that sound?). My main goal is to get a new job which I am happy to wake up for in the mornings and not dread going in. I want a new career path and 2017 is the year I’m going to get it.

What’s your New Years Resolution?

Love,
Emily xo

2 thoughts on “New Years Celebrations

Leave a Reply

